Contact Us
IBEW Local 20
684 W. Tarrant Rd.
Grand Prairie TX 75050
972-263-1122
Fax: 972-263-1112
855-263-1112


Karsten Frentrup
Business Manager / Financial Secretary
Ext. 106
Email: kfrentrup@ibew20.org

Phillip Parker
Assistant Business Manager
Ext. 101
Email: pparker@ibew20.org

Reggie Salazar
Assistant Business Manager
Ext. 104
Email: rsalazar@ibew20.org

Adrian Cepeda

Membership Development / Organizer
Ext. 108

Email: acepeda@ibew20.org


Cesar Martinez

Membership Development / Organizer
Ext. 109

Email: cmartinez@ibew20.org


Angie Whorton
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 100
awhorton@ibew20.org

Linda Rutherford
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 103
lrutherford@ibew20.org

Linda Madden
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 105
lmadden@ibew20.org

Note: Credit Card payments for dues payments incurs a 3% charge.