You have disabled scripts on this page
Contact Us
IBEW Local 20
684 W. Tarrant Rd.
Grand Prairie TX 75050
972-263-1122
Fax: 972-263-1112
855-263-1112


Price Warwick Jr.
Business Manager / Financial Secretary
Ext. 106
Email: pwarwick@ibew20.org

Karsten Frentrup
Assistant Business Manager
Ext. 114
Email: kfrentrup@ibew20.org

Price Warwick, III
Assistant Business Manager
Ext. 101
Email: pwarwick3@ibew20.org

Joshua Ball
Membership Development / Organizer
Ext. 108
Email: jball@ibew20.org

Cesar Martinez

Membership Development / Organizer
Ext. 109

Email: cmartinez@ibew20.org

 

Hector Reyes

Membership Development / Organizer
Ext. 104

Email: hreyes@ibew20.org


Angie Whorton
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 100
awhorton@ibew20.org

Linda Madden-Glenn
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 105
lglenn@ibew20.org

Note: Credit Card payments for dues payments incurs a 3% charge.